Even stronger, even better

KÜNKEL WAGNER – relaunched.

Setting the course for future success, KÜNKEL WAGNER is sending an unmistakable message to the market with a new strategic direction, new product highlights and a complete corporate relaunch. Our world-renowned plant and systems and the “Made in Germany” standards they satisfy – coupled with the unique know-how of our expert staff – offer wide-ranging new perspectives providing the key to increased productivity in your foundry operations.

Trade shows & Events

FENAF 2019

São Paulo, Brazil

Booth I 10

17.09. – 20.09.2019

Metal+Metallurgy Thailand

BITEC, Bangkok, Thailand

Hall 105, Booth B-B14

18.09. – 20.09.2019

JobDatingDays

BBS Alfeld (Leine),

Germany

23.10. – 24.10.2019

IFEX 2020

Chennai Trade Centre, Chennai,

Tamil Nadu, India

28.02. – 01.03.2020

Metal China 2020

National Exhibition and Convention Center,

Shanghai, China

13.05. – 16.05.2020

Innovative technologies and machinery designs for small and large manufacturing series

MOULDING PLANTS

Trailblazing ideas and flexible solutions for optimum quality of compounded moulding sand

SAND PREPARATION

State-of-the-art systems for highest cost efficiency and process reliability

POURING MACHINES

Spot-on support and quick-response part supply tailored to your needs

SERVICE

Unique systems expertise:

Your one-stop shop.

KÜNKEL WAGNER’s interdisciplinary know-how generates solutions that meet and exceed your requirements, however challenging they may be. We offer superbly engineered moulding machines, innovative sand preparation plants and a comprehensive service package to maximise efficiency of your manufacturing operations. Our world-renowned expertise and decades of experience are your assurance of perfectly harmonised foundry processes yielding highest product quality. That is our mission: technological leadership that you can benefit from.

Join our team!

Careers at KW.

Come and work where the future is – now. Welcome to KÜNKEL WAGNER! We are looking to hire tomorrow’s employees and trainees. We are looking for you: motivated and dedicated team members capable of instinctively “thinking ahead” and enthusiastically mastering challenging tasks. Join our team of experts and help us develop smart solutions for the metals processing industry. Seize the opportunity at KW!

Read on

Noch stärker, noch besser

KÜNKEL WAGNER neu erleben.

KÜNKEL WAGNER hat die Weichen für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft gestellt. Mit einer neuen strategischen Ausrichtung, neuen Produkthighlights und einem kompletten Unternehmensrelaunch setzt KW deutliche Zeichen im Markt. Das einzigartige Know-how unserer hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter öffnet zahlreiche neue Perspektiven: Ihr Schlüssel zur Produktivität mit zuverlässigen, hochwertigen Produkten und Anlagen von Weltruf, „made in Germany“.

Messen & Veranstaltungen

ifex_logo_40IFEX Kolkata, India 03.02-05.02.17
ifex_logo_40South African Metalcasting Conference Gauteng, South Africa 14.03-17.03.17
ifex_logo_40AFS 121st Metalcasting Congress Milwaukee, US 25.04-27.04.17
ogi_logo_4061. Österreichische Gießereitagung Gurten, Austria 27.04-28.04.17
dgt_logo_40Deutscher Gießereitag Düsseldorf, Germany 17.05-18.05.17
litmash_logo_40Litmash Moscow, Russia 05.06-08.06.17
mmc_logo_40Metal + Metallurgy China Shanghai, China 13.06-16.06.17
metef_logo_40METEF Verona, Italy 21.06-24.06.17
fenaf_logo_40FENAF Sao Paulo, Brazil 26.09-29.09.17
afc_logo_40Asian Foundry Congress Incheon, Korea 07.11-10.11.17
metafo_logo_40METAFO Tehran, Iran 24.11-27.11.17

Innovative Technologien und Maschinenkonzepte für Klein- und Großserien

FORMANLAGEN

Modernste Systeme für Kosteneffizienz und Prozesssicherheit

Gießmaschinen

Richtungweisende Ideen und flexible Lösungen für optimale Formstoffqualitäten

SANDAUFBEREITUNG

Auf alle Kundenbedürfnisse angepasste Leistungen für maximalen Support

Service

Eine einzigartige Systemkompetenz

Alles aus einer Hand.

Wenn es um anspruchsvolle Herausforderungen geht, kommt dem prozessübergreifendem Know-how von KÜNKEL WAGNER allergrößte Bedeutung zu. Wir bieten sowohl exzellente Formanlagen als auch richtungweisende Sandaufbereitung, modernste Gießmaschinen plus umfassenden Service für Ihre Produktion. Unser weltweit anerkanntes Wissen aus jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung sichert Gießereien perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte Prozessabläufe für eine maximale Produktqualität. Denn das ist unser Anspruch für Sie: Technologieführerschaft.

Werden Sie Teil unseres Teams

Karriere bei KW.

Sie möchten dort arbeiten, wo die Zukunft ist? Willkommen bei KÜNKEL WAGNER. Wir stellen ein, wir bilden aus, wir suchen Sie: motivierte und engagierte MitarbeiterInnen, denen „weiter denken“ im Blut liegt. Die mit uns anspruchsvolle Aufgaben mit Begeisterung an der Arbeit verbinden – weil bei uns die besten Gießereiexperten intelligente Lösungen entwickeln. Entdecken Sie Ihre Chancen mit KW!

Weiter Lesen