The 67th Indian Foundry Congress and IFEX 2019 was organised at the India Expo Centre near New Delhi from 18-20 January 2019. More than 20 countries participated in the event and over 200 exhibitors had displayed their products in an area of more than 20,000 square meters.

As a leading manufacturer of high pressure moulding line and sand plant equipment, KÜNKEL WAGNER had a big booth exhibiting the product line through banners and videos.

KÜNKEL WAGNER was represented by the executives from the offices in India, Germany and China.  Almost all major automotive manufacturers visited the stall and had discussions of their future expansion plans.

The attraction of the stall was the castings displayed which were graciously provided, developed and manufactured by M/s. Oliver Engineering Pvt. Ltd. Punjab on the KÜNKEL WAGNER DFM moulding machine.

Vom 18.-20. Januar 2019 fand die IFEX 2019 incl. 67th Indian Foundry Congress im India Expo Centre nahe Neu Delhi statt. Über 200 Aussteller aus mehr als 20 Ländern präsentierten ihre Produkte auf einer Fläche von ca. 20.000 Quadratmetern.

Als führender Hersteller von Hochdruck-Formanlagen und Sandaufbereitungsanlagen war KÜNKEL WAGNER selbstverständlich wieder mit einem großen Stand vertreten.

Es war den Geschäftsführern und Teams von KW‑Deutschland, KW-Indien und KW-China eine große Ehre, die zahlreichen Besucher, unter anderem führende Automobilgusshersteller, auf dem Stand begrüßen und bei ihren Expansionsplänen kompetent beraten zu dürfen.

Unser besonderer Dank gilt der Firma Oliver Engineering Pvt. Ltd., Punjab, die uns großzügig diverse auf der dortigen KÜNKEL WAGNER-Formmaschine Typ DFM produzierte Gussteile zu Ausstellungszwecken zur Verfügung gestellt hat.